asked 2010-09-20 13:11:59 -0500niles
Is this desired behavior? When I click to follow the link, I get redirected to the main page with a message that I can't see deleted questions. Is there some reason to include them?
For an example, see this question at asksage
Create your Q&A site at askbot.com. Managed Askbot hosting at just $15/mo. Dedicated hosting, support contracts, consulting services.create your Q&A site
Asked: 2010-09-20 13:11:59 -0500
Seen: 45 times
Last updated: Nov 10 '10