Today I saw a website which looks like stackoverflow based web-site .They well cusotmised Interface to look different than any other stackoverflow based site .Could any one tell me If it was build on Askbot ,shapado or any other similar script etc.?
Hi asshu, no it's not askbot. It's a PHP site based on Catalyst platform (based on what they say in their "about us").
Create your Q&A site at askbot.com. Managed Askbot hosting at just $15/mo. Dedicated hosting, support contracts, consulting services.
create your Q&A siteAsked: 2010-10-01 20:52:47 -0500
Seen: 138 times
Last updated: Oct 01 '10
Do you know any real life websites using Askbot
AskBot - Completion and Orientation
Why are there french fries on www.askbot.org?
How are settings and rules edited?
Is Askbot interested in Skins?
Where are the badges in a fresh install? [fixed]
Rules on what should be in the Wiki and what should be here?
Copyright Askbot, 2010-2011. Content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution Share Alike 3.0 license.