First time here? Check out the FAQ!

Where can I find the list of karma thresholds for various actions/privileges?

What the question says: I must be blind, but I can't find a list of what reputation level is required for various Askbot tasks and privileges. When I hover over my "value", this information is displayed, so obviously it is in the system somewhere. But I can't find a listing of these, like I can for "Badges", for example.

Grateful for any pointers on this one - thanks!

dajare's avatar
asked 2014-03-22 05:00:22 -0500, updated 2014-03-22 05:01:03 -0500
edit flag offensive 0 remove flag close merge delete


add a comment see more comments

1 Answer


Log in as the site administrator and click on the "settings" link, the default settings page lists the karma thresholds.

Evgeny's avatar
answered 2014-03-22 17:26:07 -0500
edit flag offensive 0 remove flag delete link


Thanks for the reply, Evgeny. I'm not a site administrator: is this available anywhere else for ordinary users (or in documentation) - like this [StackOverflow version](

dajare's avatar dajare (2014-03-22 17:37:23 -0500) edit
add a comment see more comments