disable 'sign out' option

asked 2011-12-13 02:07:11 -0500

drpoovilleorg gravatar image

Using kerberos authentication makes it unnecessary for users to sign-out. Users either log-in or they are denied access to the site. Given this set-up, 'sign-out' has little use. It would be nice to have an option available in settings that would allow me to 'disable' sign-out option (from showing up on templates). Temporarily, i've just manually commented out the links in the template. ./templates/widgets/user_navigation.html

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete