permissions on closed and deleted question

asked 2012-07-30 09:26:03 -0500

bgenevaux gravatar image

Actually, on closed and deleted question, users can still answer, retag, flag, ... do almost everything. We can even close a deleted question ...

I think it would be great to limit these permissions, and make sure that no one can do anything on deleted or closed questions (excepting undelete a deleted question and unclosed and delete a closed question) (At least let's be clear on these permissions)

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete