Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

"Related questions" section shows deleted questions?

Is this desired behavior? When I click to follow the link, I get redirected to the main page with a message that I can't see deleted questions. Is there some reason to include them?

For an example, see this question at asksage

"Related questions" section shows deleted questions?

Is this desired behavior? When I click to follow the link, I get redirected to the main page with a message that I can't see deleted questions. Is there some reason to include them?

For an example, see this question at asksage