Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

What are user groups?

If I select "Enable user groups" in the settings, what does that do?

click to hide/show revision 2
push

What are user groups?

If I select "Enable user groups" in the settings, what does that do?

click to hide/show revision 3
retagged

What are user groups?

If I select "Enable user groups" in the settings, what does that do?