Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

How to delete all notifications?

After migration from Stack Exchange 1, I now have 4588 unread notifications (minor bug in the migration process I guess).

How can I delete them or mark them as read?

When I do it through the normal site interface, all the notifications that are currently seen (~ 20-30) are deleted.