Is deleting a user supposed to delete the personal groups too?

asked 2016-02-18 14:25:13 -0500

quang777 gravatar image

I just deleted a bunch of spambot generated accounts (over 1k) but it doesn't seem to delete their corresponding _personal_X "group". Is it supposed to?

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete