Where do deleted questions go?
If I delete a question, it becomes immediately invisible from lists. But its permalink can be used to view it again.
What is the expected way of deleting questions? As an admin, how would I observe what moderators are deleting and possibly undo that?
Oh, that's interesting; even though the question is deleted, you can still link to it if you know the URL?
Also we do get undelete option as well.
If we open that link, we do get undelete option as well. The search finds deleted entries too.
Probably it's a bug. The deleted question should not be visible to most people even via permalink.