Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

There is a complication with deleting posts where others have contributed to, besides the user who is to be deleted.

To get it done properly, we'll first need to implement an anonymous user - who might be assigned certain posts that should be kept even if the author is deleted. Maybe even an additional "Deleted" user.