Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Groups are assigned to users and to the content which they create. Also, there is a group called "everyone" where all users belong.

Users only see content assigned to the groups to which they belong. If content is assigned to group "everyone" - it is visible to all.

This feature can be used in business for the customer support use case or when several groups of users want to have their dedicated spaces.