Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

At the moment it's impossible.

Right now in "settings" -> "access control" there is only setting "allow only registered users to see content".

There could be option "disable account registration", later this can be extended to a choice field: "Access to user registration": "open/invite only/closed".