Tooltip for favorite icon seems to be misleading

asked 2011-06-28 19:05:13 -0600

mether gravatar image

When I hover over the favorite icon, the tooltip is "remove favorite mark from this question (click again to restore mark)". That suggests the question is already a favorite even when it isn't. It show be the reverse of what it says.

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete