Ask Your Question

Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Admins settings keep changing

I just deployed a new Askbot site.

When I go to the admin settings, and change some, and the save them, occasionally it will show me the original setting values.

If I got to my homepage and hit reload ten times in a row, it will flip between my new settings and the original settings (e.g. the HTML Title will flip back and forth).

Why?