What does the content moderation setting do?

asked 2012-08-25 22:52:17 -0600

todofixthis gravatar image

I just noticed what appears to be a new setting on my hosted site called "Content Moderation":

Screenshot of new Content moderation setting

What does this option do?

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete